Slideshow Image 17 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 7 Slideshow Image 8 Slideshow Image 9 Slideshow Image 10 Slideshow Image 12 Slideshow Image 14 Slideshow Image 15 Slideshow Image 16 Slideshow Image 18 Slideshow Image 19

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 2, 2015 - Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
Ah... Shuck It! Get your shucking arms and appetites ready for the Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center's 2015 Oyster Roast on March 26 at Harmon's Tree Farm in Gilbert. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event


 

















Home | The Chamber | Visitors Center| Member Directory | Join The Chamber | Member Login | Calendar | Contact Us | Sitemap

Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center - 311 West Main Street, Lexington SC 29072
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 44, Lexington, SC 29071
Tel:803-359-6113 Fax:803-359-0634 ~ Hours: Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Friday 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Website Design Lexington SC by DBL07.co web design Lexington -Website Database by Chambermaster